Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Skip to main menu
Navigate Up
Sign In
 

 DATABASES AND ELECTRONIC RESOURCES

 

 
 
Electronic resources in English
​Databases access data
Amadeus ​SGH ​full texts, statistics
​BazEkon free ​abstracts and full texts
Cambridge Core SGH​ ​​full texts
CeON Repository​ free ​repository
Cyber Open Repository of the Warsaw School of Economics ​free repository
EBSCO ​SGH ​​full texts
​Emerald ​Insight​ ​SGH ​​full texts
​Emerald eCase Collection SGH​ ​full texts
EMIS Intelligence - Region Central and Eastern Europe ​SGH ​full texts, statistics
​​IEA Electricity Information Statistics (via OECD iLibrary) ​SGH full texts​
ISI Highly Cited free ​citation index
​JSTOR ​SGH ​full texts
National Bureau of Economic Research Working Papers ​SGH ​full texts
OECD iLibrary ​SGH ​​full texts
Oxford Academic ​SGH ​full texts
Passport ​SGH ​full texts, statistics
ProQuest (ABI/Inform) ​SGH ​full texts
​​ProQuest Ebook Central ​SGH ebook full texts​
ScienceDirect ​SGH ​full texts
​Scopus ​SGH ​citation index
Springer Link ​SGH ​full texts
​​Taylor & Francis Online​ ​SGH ​full texts
UN iLibrary ​SGH ​full texts
Web of Science ​SGH ​citation index
Wiley Online Library ​SGH ​full texts
 

Remote access to databases :Outside the SGH Campus access to all the bases is possible thanks to the Secure Access SSL VPN  system. link





​Commentary
  • "​SGH" means that the database is available via the SGH Network (see IT Guide for SGH Students​)
  • "free" means that the database is freely available